Jail Administration:

Timothy Lethbridge -Superintendent

Ext. 1232

tlethbridge@graftoncountynh.gov

Chris Kendall-Captain

Ext. 1742‚Äč

ckendall@graftoncountynh.gov

Jon Allaire - Security Lieutenant  Ext. Ext. 1730

jallaire@graftoncountynh.gov

Rachel Harrness- Community Corrections Lieutenant

Ext. 1703

rharrness@graftoncountynh.gov

Angela Wheeler - Administrative Assistant

Ext. 1719

awheeler@graftoncountynh.gov

Jean Sutherland - Administrative Assistant

Ext. 1230

jsutherland@graftoncountynh.gov

Mailing Address:

Grafton County Dept. of Corrections

3787 Dartmouth College Highway

North Haverhill, NH, 03774

Primary Contact:

Phone: (603) 787-2019

Fax: (603) 787-6011


Contact Us